HomeImprint - Be You - live Your essence

Contact details:
Company: Be You - live Your essence
Owner: Sylvia Walukiewicz
Address: Dornacherstrasse 16, 4053 Basel
Telephone: 079 770 06 92
Email: sylvi@beyou-lye.ch
Warranty, disclaimer:
All information is provided without guarantee. In particular, there is no guarantee for the accuracy and quality of the information provided. Liability for material, immaterial or psychological damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect, outdated or incomplete information is excluded. Contributions: Contributions identified by name reflect the opinion of the author, which does not necessarily coincide with that of the operator. Since this is largely dynamically generated content, it is not possible for the operator to sift through it, check its content and exercise immediate, active control over it. No responsibility is taken for the content, correctness and form of the articles created.
Hyperlinks:
No guarantee for completeness, accuracy and timeliness. All offers are non-binding. Any liability is excluded. Despite careful control of the content, we accept no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.
Notes on data protection
When you visit our website and its subpages, no personal data is collected. No warning without prior contact! If parts of this website violate applicable law, we will change this immediately! Responsible for content (name and address as above)
© Copyright notice:
All recordings shown on this website, special textual content, addresses and all dynamic content are subject to copyright and are therefore protected by copyright. Any use, both private and commercial, is therefore prohibited and will be prosecuted. Use on private websites is also not permitted without prior written consent.

Next events

Transformation evening:
• Wednesday July 13, 2022
• Wednesday August 17, 2022
• Wednesday, September 14, 2022
•  Wednesday, September 28, 2022
• Wednesday, October 12, 2022
• Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Heal your femininity:
• Basic Package: Start anytime
• Silver and Gold:
Starts on Monday, September 26, 2022

Annual courses:
The wisdom of the shell spirals
• Start: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Transformation Training:
• Begins: Sunday, August 21, 2022

Shamanic Transformation Course:
• Start: Saturday, August 13, 2022

Daily rates:
Feminine Essence Training
• Saturday, September 10, 2022

How do I properly manifest?
• Saturday, April 23, 2022

Helpful Guides: Osho Zen Tarot and Intuition
• Saturday, August 27, 2022

abundance awareness
• Saturday, June 25, 2022

2022 © Be You – live Your essence  | All Rights Reserved. | Created by ihrewerbung.ch