HomeOnline Registration - Be You - live Your essence






     

    By registering you accept the General Terms and Conditions.

    Next events

    Transformation evening:
    • Wednesday, January 04, 2023
    • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
    • Wednesday, February 01, 2023
    • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
    • Wednesday, March 08, 2023
    • Wednesday, March 22, 2023

    Heal your femininity:
    • Basic Package: Start anytime
    • Silver and Gold:
    Starts on Monday, September 26, 2022

    Annual courses:
    The wisdom of the shell spirals
    • Start: Saturday, August 20, 2022

    Transformation Training:
    • Begins: Sunday, August 20, 2023

    Shamanic Transformation Course:
    • Start: Saturday, 26th of August 2023

    Daily rates:
    Feminine Essence Training
    • Saturday, September 09, 2023

    How do I properly manifest?
    • Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Helpful Guides: Osho Zen Tarot and Intuition
    • Saturday, February 04, 2023

    abundance awareness
    • Saturday, March 04, 2023

    2022 © Be You – live Your essence  | All Rights Reserved. | Created by ihrewerbung.ch