HomeTools and Methods - Be You - live Your essence

Tools and Methods
In my coaching, I combine different methods from several directions: classical coaching methods, psychological techniques, spiritual methods, shamanic techniques, different practices of energetic work, hypnosis, reincarnation hypnosis, body-related techniques, breathing techniques, conversation therapy, NLP, sensitive and mediumistic consultation, visualizations. Everything, of course, perfectly tailored to the current needs of the person.

As I continue my education on a regular basis, new methods are continuously added 🙂
It is important to me to offer optimal support to every individual in every situation and with all possible challenges.

Next events

Transformation evening:
• Wednesday, September 14, 2022
• Wednesday, September 28, 2022
• Wednesday, October 12, 2022
• Wednesday, October 26, 2022
• Wednesday, 09 November, 2022
• Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Heal your femininity:
• Basic Package: Start anytime
• Silver and Gold:
Starts on Monday, September 26, 2022

Annual courses:
The wisdom of the shell spirals
• Start: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Transformation Training:
• Begins: Sunday, August 21, 2022

Shamanic Transformation Course:
• Start: Saturday, August 13, 2022

Daily rates:
Feminine Essence Training
• Saturday, September 10, 2022

How do I properly manifest?
• Saturday, April 23, 2022

Helpful Guides: Osho Zen Tarot and Intuition
• Saturday, August 27, 2022

abundance awareness
• Saturday, June 25, 2022

2022 © Be You – live Your essence  | All Rights Reserved. | Created by ihrewerbung.ch